Orientation Centres

AHMEDABAD: Ground Floor,
Commerce House-4, B/S Shell Petrol Pump,Near Anand Nagar Cross Roads,
100 Ft. Road, Prahlad Nagar, Satellite, Ahmedabad.
E-mail: ahmedabad@jaquar.com

BANGALORE: No. 10, V.N. Street,
Next to Hotel Ramda, Shivaji Nagar,
Tasker Town, Bangalore-560051.
Fax: 22862518
E-mail: bangalore@jaquar.com

BHOPAL: 3rd Floor, City Center,
Above Lotus, 1 Press Complex, M. P. Nagar,
Zone-1,Bhopal- 462011.
E-mail: bhopal@jaquar.com

BHUBANESWAR: Plot No. 853/1671, 2nd Floor,
Jharpada, Cuttack Road, Bhubaneswar-751006.
E-mail: bhubaneswar@jaquar.com

CHANDIGARH: S.C.O. 215-16-17, 1st Floor,
Sector 34-A, Chandigarh- 160022.
Fax: 2612755.
Fax: 2612755
E-mail: chandigarh@jaquar.com

CHENNAI: Ground Floor, KGN Towers, 62, Etsiraj Salai, Chennai-600105.
Fax: 42144235
E-mail: chenna@jaquar.com

COCHIN: No. 35/563, Opp. International Stadium,
Palarivattom P.O., Cochin-682025. Fax: 2340887/88.
Fax: 2340887/88
E-mail: cochin@jaquar.com


GUWAHATI: “SWAGOTA ENVISSION” Ground Floor ,G.S.Road , Sixmile,
,Khanapara( Opp. Directorate Of Agriculture , Assam ), Guwahati - 781022.
Email: guwahati@jaquar.com
Contact No. 9706076199

HYDERABAD: Unit No. 202, Reliance Classic Banjara Hills, Road No.1, Hyderabad-500034. Fax: 23379595.

Fax: 23379595
E-mail: hyderabad@jaquar.com

INDORE: 304 - 307, Darshan Mall, 15/2, Race Course Road,
Above HSBC Bank, Indore-452001.
E-mail: indore@jaquar.com

JAIPUR: Neelkanth, 1 Bhawani Singh Road, Opp. Nehru Sehkar Bhawan, C-Scheme,Jaipur-302001
E-mail: jaipur@jaquar.com

JAMMU: Jaquar Orientation Centre Bonny Square, NH Bye Pass Near Vishal Mega Mart, Kunjwani Jammu,J&K-180010
Ph : 0191-2484876

Email: jammu@jaquar.com

KOLKATA: 2nd Floor, 55, Chowringhee Road, Kolkata-700071.
E-mail: kolkata@jaquar.com

LUCKNOW: Asha Bhawan, 27/II A, Gokhle Marg, Lucknow.
E-mail: lucknow@jaquar.com

LUDHIANA: 2nd Floor, Lodhi Complex, Mall Road, Ludhiana.
E-mail: ludhiana@jaquar.com

MUMBAI: 101,102,103, Kamla Spaces,  Above Kohinoor Electronics, S.V. Road, Santacruz West Mumbai-400054
Email : mumbai@jaquar.com
Fax: +91-22-26613279

NEW DELHI: D-56, Defence Colony, 
New Delhi-110 024. Fax: 24636809.
E-mail: delhincr@jaquar.com

NAGPUR :Kala Bhavan, 103/A, South Ambazari Road, Shradhanand Peth Square,Laxmi Nagar,  Nagpur-440022
E-mail: nagpur@jaquar.com

PUNE: DSK Gandharva Heights, 5th Floor, Office No.501, Near Hotel Pride Executive, Ganeshkhind Road, Shivajinagar, Pune-411005.
Fax: 25513921.
E-mail: pune@jaquar.com

SILIGURI:1st Floor, M-Square Building,
Opp. Hotel Sachitra,
2 ½ Mile, Sevoke Road, Siliguri, West-Bengal, PIN-734002.
Phone: 0353- 33002233,
E-mail: Siliguri@jaquar.com

SURAT: 23, Siddhi Shopping Centre,Nr. Agrasen Bhavan Char Rasta, City Light Road, Surat.
E-mail: suratcare@jaquar.com

YOUR NEAREST DEALER

We work with hundreds of retailers across the India, find your nearest below

Find a Dealer SUBMIT
;

DOWNLOAD BROCHURE

If you'd like to view our latest product brochure you can download it here

;
Enquiry sensor