Orientation Centres

Orientation Centres

Our Orientation Center facilitates decision making through single window bathing solutions. Spread over large areas, these 21 Centers provides discerning consumers and professionals with:

  • Expert advice
  • Installation assistance
  • Free estimation
  • Live demos that enable consumers to visualize, choose and create dream bath spaces.


Offering contemporary bathing concepts and products, these Centers showcase the entire Jaquar range, including:

  • Faucets  •Sanitaryware   •Wellness range of products
  • Shower enclosure  •Flushing systems  •Water heaters
  • Lighting


List Of Orientation Centres:

AHMEDABAD
Address: Ground Floor, Commerce House-4, 100 Ft. Road, Prahlad Nagar, Satellite, Ahmedabad-380015
Phone: 079-30452600/ 079-30452603
Email: ahmedabad@jaquar.com

BANGALORE
Address: No. 10, V.N. Street, Next to Hotel Ramada, Shivaji Nagar, Tasker Town, Bangalore-560051
Phone: 080-33002233
Email: bangalore@jaquar.com

BHOPAL
Address: T- 7,8, 3rd Floor, City Center, Above Lotus Electronics, 1 Press Complex, M. P. Nagar, Zone-1,Bhopal- 462011
Phone:7556550888
Email: bhopal@jaquar.com

BHUBANESWAR
Address:Plot No. 853/1671, 2nd Floor, Jharpada, Cuttack Road, Bhubaneswar-751006
Phone: 0674-2575501
Email: bhubaneswar@jaquar.com

CHANDIGARH
Address: S.C.O. 52-53, Sector 17-A, Opp. Hotel Park Plaza, Adjacent to Fab India,Chandigarh- 160017
Phone: 0172-4071727
Email: chandigarhoc@jaquar.com

CHENNAI
Address: KGN Towers, #62, Ethiraj Salai, Ground Floor, Egmore, Chennai- 600 008
Phone: 044-42693001
Email: chennai@jaquar.com

COCHIN
Address: No. 35/563, Opp. International Stadium, Palarivattom P.O., Cochin-682025
Phone: 0484-3300223
Email: cochin@jaquar.com

GUWAHATI
Address: “SWAGOTA ENVISSION” Ground Floor ,G.S.Road , Sixmile ,Khanapara ( Opp. Directorate Of Agriculture , Assam ) Guwahati – 781022 , Assam
Phone: 0361-2360080, +91-8486039235
Email: guwahati@jaquar.com

HYDERABAD
Address: Unit No. 202, Reliance Classic Banjara Hills, Road No.1, Telangana-500034
Phone: 040-33002233, 9948661144
Email: hyderabad@jaquar.com

JAIPUR
Address: Neelkanth, 1 Bhawani Singh Road, Opp. Nehru Sehkar Bhawan, C-Scheme, Jaipur-302001
Phone:0141-5115609
Email: jaipur@jaquar.com

JAMMU
Address: Jaquar Orientation Centre Bonny Square, NH Bye Pass Near Vishal Mega Mart, Kunjwani Jammu, J&K-180010
Phone:0191-2951171
Email: jammu@jaquar.com

KOLKATA
ddress: 2nd Floor, 55, Chowringhee Road, Kolkata-700071
Phone: 033-40054891
Email: kolkata@jaquar.com

LUCKNOW
Address: Asha Bhawan, 27/II A, Gokhle Marg, Lucknow-226001
Phone: 0522-4001434
Email: lucknow@jaquar.com

LUDHIANA
Address: 2nd Floor, Lodhi Complex, Mall Road, Ludhiana-141001
Phone: 0161-5094974
Email: ludhiana@jaquar.com

MUMBAI
Address: 101,102,103, Kamla Spaces, Above Kohinoor Electronics, S.V. Road, Santacruz West Mumbai-400054
Phone: 022-26613279
Email: mumbai@jaquar.com

NEW DELHI
Address: D-56, Defence Colony, New Delhi-110024
Phone:011-24636807,011-33002233
Email: delhincr@jaquar.com

NAGPUR
Address: Kala Bhavan, 103/A, South Ambazari Road, Shradhanand Peth Square, Laxmi Nagar, Nagpur-440022
Phone: 0712-2223395
Email: nagpur@jaquar.com

PUNE
Address: DSK Gandharva Heights, 5th Floor, Office No.501, Near Hotel Pride Executive, Ganeshkhind Road, Shivajinagar-411005, Pune
Phone: 020-33002233
Email: pune@jaquar.com

RAIPUR
Address: Jaquar Orientation Centre, M K Planet, Ring Road No1, New Rajendra Nagar, Raipur–492001, Chhattisgarh
Phone: 0771-6556789
Email: raipur@jaquar.com

SILIGURI
Address: 1st Floor, M-Square Building, Opp. Hotel Sachitra, 2.5 Mile, Sevoke Road, Siliguri-734002
Mobile: 8017033559
Email: Siliguri@jaquar.com

SURAT
Address: 23, Siddhi Shopping Centre, Nr. Agrasen Bhavan Char Rasta, City Light Road, Surat-395007
Mobile: +91-9925066706
Email: suratcare@jaquar.com

updated:19.08.2020
Enquiry sensor